District Leadership Team

Executive Officers

District Superintendent - John Drisner
Assistant District Superintendent - Paul Israelson
Executive Officer for Church Services - Kevin Sawatsky
Executive Officer for Credential Care - Robert Thompson
Executive Officer for District Ministries - Shane Acorn 

Executive Presbyters

Executive Presbyter - Hans Martens
Executive Presbyter - Paul Martens
Executive Presbyter - Doug Hacking 


Member-at-Large for Church Services - Norm Proulx
Member-at-Large for Credential Care - Dave Hepburn
Member-at-Large for District Ministries - Darrell Desrosiers


Executive Officers Committee includes District Superintendent, Assistant District Superintendent, three Executive Officers
District Executive includes Executive Officers Committee and Executive Presbyters
District Leadership Team includes District Executive and Members-at-Large